Online:
Visits:
Stories:
Profile image
By Independent Political Report (Reporter)
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Conference Call with Arvin Vohra: Libertarian Innovation in Education

Thursday, April 20, 2017 17:49
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

You are invited
to a special conference call about
Libertarian Innovation in Education

featuring
LNC Vice Chair
Arvin Vohra

Wednesday, April 26

5 PM Pacific
6 PM Mountain
7 PM Central
8 PM Eastern

Arvin Vohra is the Vice Chair of the Libertarian National Committee (LNC) and the founder of Vohra Method, a free-market educational service that works with students nationwide and internationally.… Read more …



Source: http://independentpoliticalreport.com/2017/04/conference-call-with-arvin-vohra-libertarian-innovation-in-education/

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories
 

Featured

 

Top Global

 

Top Alternative

 

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.